skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Dec 5
W
Stuart Cramer W-V Basketball
Northwest Cabarrus
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Statesville W-V Basketball
Northwest Cabarrus
FINAL
Tue Dec 11 -
Mooresville W-V Basketball
Northwest Cabarrus
6:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 13
L
Northwest Cabarrus
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
@ Statesville W-V Basketball
Statesville
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
NW Cabarrus
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Northwest Cabarrus
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
AL Brown
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
L
Northwest Cabarrus
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Northwest Cabarrus
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
Cox Mill
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
JM Robinson
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Central
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Northwest Cabarrus
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
Concord
FINAL