skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jan 8
L
East Montgomery
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Forest Hills
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
East Montgomery
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
East Montgomery
FINAL
Fri Jan 25 -
CATA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 29 -
Anson
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 1
L
East Montgomery
FINAL
Tue Feb 5 -
West Stanly
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 8
L
Mount Pleasant
FINAL
Fri Feb 15 -
East Montgomery
6:00 PM EST