skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 11 -
Forest Hills
6:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 21
L
Concord
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
West Stanly
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Forest Hills
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Mount Pleasant
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
CATA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Forest Hills
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
Forest Hills
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
East Montgomery
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Forest Hills
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Forest
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Anson
FINAL