skip navigation

Coaches Contact Info

By Staff, 08/25/20, 8:15AM EDT

Share

SPORT

NAME

EMAIL

Varsity Cheer Angela Taylor angela.taylor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
JV Cheer Brittany Pabone Please Email Coach Taylor
Football Eric Morman eric.morman@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Men's/Women's Soccer Harald Vonklahr harald.vonklahr@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Women's Tennis Jamie Blalock Jamie.blalock@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Volleyball Chris Holden cbholden88@aol.com
Track Tyrone Pierce tyrone.pierce@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Wrestling Joshua Minnich Joshua.minnich@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Varsity Women's Basketball Jarmaine Spruill jarmaine.spruill@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
JV Women's Basketball Teresa Porter Teresa.porter@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Varsity Men's Basketball Eric Jackson eric.jackson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
JV Men's Basketball Ricky Patton ricky.patton@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Swim Vera Smith nwchsswimming@gmail.com
Cross Country Tyrone Pierce tyrone.pierce@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Baseball Joseph Hubbard Joseph.hubbard@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
JV Baseball TBD  
Softball Jamie Blalock Jamie.blalock@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Men's Tennis William Connelly William.connelly@cabarrus.k12.nc.us